Microsoft Dynamics Logo
K12 enterprises

Register for a Web Demo

Interested in seeing K12 Enterprise in action? Our monthly webinars are an excellent way to see how K12 Enterprise is helping school districts just like yours streamline their everyday business operations. Each session lasts about an hour and provides a detailed overview of the features and functionality of our solution.


Upcoming Webinars

 

April 24, 2014
2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT

May 21, 2014
2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT


Looking for an individual web demonstration geared toward your state's specific reporting requirements?
Contact us to schedule a demonstration!